District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Swanson Elementary School

Staff Page

Swanson Elementary School

8601 Harney Street, Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 390-6485 | Fax: (402) 390-2159



JENNIFER HARR

PRINCIPAL

Harr.Jennifer@westside66.net

SUE JOLKOWSKI

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

Jolkowski.Susan@westside66.net

KIM MARASCO

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

godinez.kimberly@westside66.net

MAGGIE PERSON

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

person.margaret@westside66.net

PAM BUCHHOLZ

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

Buchholz.Pamela@westside66.net

ANGELA SNARSKI

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

snarski.angela@westside66.net

CHELSI JANICEK

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

janicek.chelsi@westside66.net

JENNA MILLER

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Miller.Jenna@westside66.net

CHERYL HOUSER

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Houser.Cheryl@westside66.net

STEPHANIE TULSIE

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Tulsie.Stephanie@westside66.net

MELISSA MISA

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Misa.Melissa@westside66.net

ZSA WILLETT

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Willett.Carolyn@westside66.net

KIMBERLY DICKHUT

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Dickhut.Kimberly@westside66.net

MARLO TOMICH

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Tomich.Marlo@westside66.net

JENNIFER JURGENSEN

TEACHER - ART

Jurgensen.Jennifer@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

VALERIE FULLER

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

fuller.valerie@westside66.net

VIKTORIA MATHESON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Matheson.Viktoria@westside66.net

AMANDA BITTING

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

bitting.amanda@westside66.net

DENINE MARSHALL

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Marshall.Denine@westside66.net

DIANA HIATT

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Hiatt.Diana@westside66.net

KRISTEN BIVENS

TEACHER - NON PUBLIC

Bivens.Kristen@westside66.net

KENNETH MEINTS

TEACHER - ORCHESTRA

meints.kenneth@westside66.net

ANDREW MANTZARIS

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mantzaris.Andrew@westside66.net

ALLISON GUENTHER

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

guenther.allison@westside66.net

HANNAH ANDAHL-NEWMAN

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Andahl.Hannah@westside66.net

KARI VESKERNA

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

veskerna.KATHRYN@westside66.net

TINA KING

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

King.Tina@westside66.net

JEN SAWYER

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION - NON PUBLIC

sawyer.ann@westside66.net

HEIDI HANSEN

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST - NON PUBLIC

Hansen.Heidi@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MICK HUNTLEY

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

Huntley.Mick@westside66.net

DEBBIE SADOWSKI

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Sadowski.Deborah@westside66.net

JENNY HENNINGSEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

ANGELA DUBUC

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

dubuc.angela@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

MICHAELA COSENTINO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - HEALTH

cosentino.michaela@westside66.net

KAREN HART

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hart.karen@westside66.net

MARGARET NELSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Nelson.Margaret@westside66.net

HELEN NORTH

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

north.helen@westside66.net

TAMI PIPER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Piper.Tamera@westside66.net

VAL SESTITO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

Sestito.Vallorie@westside66.net

JADE ALLEN

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

allen.jade@westside66.net

JANET FICENEC

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

Ficenec.Janet@westside66.net

DEBORAH GLOGOWSKI

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

glogowski.deborah@westside66.net

KAYLEE LEHR

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lehr.kaylee@westside66.net

SHAY ROST

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

rost.shay@westside66.net

JORDAN TOLSTEDT

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION LEVEL II

tolstedt.jordan@westside66.net

THOMAS STRATMAN

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN 2ND

stratman.thomas@westside66.net

JON CRAMER

BUILDING SERVICES - ELEMENTARY HEAD ENGINEER - CUSTODIAN

cramer.jon@westside66.net

LANESSA LEHR

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER ELEMENTARY

Lehr.Lanessa@westside66.net

GAYLE PHILLIPS

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN ASSISTANT

phillips.gayle@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )