WELCOME BACK! Warrior Softball Alumni Night tonight at 6:30 at Westside High, celebrating 25 years!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Swanson Elementary School

Staff Page

Swanson Elementary School

8601 Harney Street, Omaha, NE 68114

Phone: (402) 390-6485 | Fax: (402) 390-2159

Jennifer Harr

Principal

harr.jennifer@westside66.net

Sue Jolkowski

Administrative Assistant

jolkowski.susan@westside66.net

Denine Marshall

Kindergarten

marshall.denine@westside66.net

Amanda Bitting

Kindergarten

nye.amanda@westside66.net

Margaret Glogowski

1st Grade

glogowski.margaret@westside66.net

Kimberly Godinez

1st Grade

godinez.kimberly@westside66.net

Pamela Buchholz

2nd Grade

buchholz.pamela@westside66.net

Mary Urosevich

2nd Grade

urosevich.mary@westside66.net

Chelsi Janicek

3rd Grade

janicek.chelsi@westside66.net

Jenna Miller

3rd Grade

miller.jenna@westside66.net

View Website

Stephanie Tulsie

4th Grade

tulsie.stephanie@westside66.net

Debra Hall

4th Grade

hall.debra@westside66.net

Melissa Misa

5th Grade

misa.melissa@westside66.net

Carolyn Willett

5th Grade

willett.carolyn@westside66.net

Kimberly Dickhut

6th Grade

dickhut.kimberly@westside66.net

Marlo Tomich

6th Grade

tomich.marlo@westside66.net

Heidi Hansen

Speech Clinician

hansen.heidi@westside66.net

Mick Huntley

Vocal Music

huntley.mick@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Lanny Stutheit

Strings

stutheit.lanny@westside66.net

Timothy Rischling

Strings

rischling.timothy@westside66.net

Andrew Mantzaris

Physical Education

mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net

Kristen Bivens

Guidance

bivens.kristen@westside66.net

Jennifer Ziola

Psychologist

ziola.jennifer@westside66.net

Jennifer Jurgensen

Art

jurgensen.jennifer@westside66.net

Hannah Andahl-Newman

Special Services

andahl.hannah@westside66.net

Kathryn Veskerna

Special Services

veskerna.katherine@westside66.net

LaRia Shea

Reading Coordinator

shea.laria@westside66.net

Deborah Sadowski

Curriculum Specialist

sadowski.deborah@westside66.net

Krystal West

ELL Teacher

west.krystal@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )